Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Libre Territoire du Bout des Vignes
Derniers commentaires
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 5 677
9 septembre 2012

Pacific beauty

I'll try to speak english again, so that if my fabulous cousins come on my blog, they will understand what I say about this page (they're used to my special english !!)


So, here is a page on Jaime, my very nice, kind, wonderful cousin who visited us the summer. This page was in my mind since a looooong time but I had to find the stamps to match with it :-))) In fact, I knew that I will scrap this pictures as soon as I saw them !!! I also wanted to scrap Jaime, to keep our fantastic "souvenirs" somewhere else thant in my mind and in my heart !

And this page matched with a challenge on Scrap Atelier, challenge given by Nadia, my queen and my godmother ;-) We had to put on our pages : an envelop, some green touches, something round, numbers and something in relation with pharmacy... It's done !!!

Jaime

 

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
S
J'adooooooooore ta page ma Nathou! Ce style avec ces fleurs et tout et tout... je suis fan! And what a very beautiful cousin, she's gorgeous just like you^^<br /> <br /> Gros bisous!<br /> <br /> So.
A
Pis: pour ton english, chapeau bas, ma belle! Tu gèèèèèèèère!!!!!!!!!!!
A
Oh la la, ces contraintes ont l'air tellement compliqués pour moi, mais réunis sur ta page, c'est une évidence! Tu m'énnerve la! ;-DDD Et ta page et ta cousine sont toutes les deux trop trop belles! J'adore les couleurs et la douceur qui en dégage, et ce look tellement féminine, et tellement réussie! Un régale!
Publicité
Newsletter
Le Libre Territoire du Bout des Vignes
Archives
Publicité